Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Baseball

Mt. Vernon High School
2018-2019 Baseball Schedule
            Early Dismissal Bus Time
Tuesday March 12 Salem Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Wednesday March 13 Pinckneyville There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Thursday March 14 KO Classic Oswego GCS 1:00 pm Varsity 10:45 am 11:00 am
Tuesday March 19 Triad There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:45 pm 2:00 pm
Wednesday March 20 Civic Memorial There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Saturday March 23 Mattoon Home 1:00 pm DH Varsity    
Saturday March 23 Mattoon There 1:00 pm DH J.V.   10:00 am
Monday March 25 Byron SIUE 4:00 pm Varsity 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Tuesday March 26 Effingham There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 2:05 pm 2:20 pm
Thursday March 28 Althoff Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Friday March 29 Benton Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Saturday March 30 Hampshire Rent 1 9:00 am Var. - J.V.   7:00 am
Tuesday April 2 Marion There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 2:05 pm 2:20 pm
Thursday April 4 Carbondale There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:55 pm 2:10 pm
Friday April 5 Belleville East There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:35 pm 1:50 pm
Tuesday April 9 Rain Date          
Thursday April 11 Cahokia Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Saturday April 13 McCracken Co. There 11:00 am & 1:30 pm Varsity   7:30 am
Monday April 15 McCracken Co. Home 4:30 pm Frosh    
Tuesday April 16 Centralia Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V.    
Wednesday April 17 Breese Central Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V.    
Thursday April 18 Althoff There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V.   1:50 pm
Saturday April 20 Cumberland Busch Stadium TBA     TBA
Tuesday April 23 Rain Date          
Wednesday April 24 Herrin There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Thursday April 25 Marion Home 4:30 pm J.V. 3:00 pm  
Friday April 26 McCracken Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Monday April 29 Murphysboro There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:40 pm 1:55 pm
Tuesday April 30 Carbondale Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Wednesday May 1 Cahokia There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:25 pm 1:40 pm
Friday May 3 Waterloo GCS 4:00 pm Var. - J.V. 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Saturday May 4 Belleville West There 11:00 am Frosh DH   1:45 pm
Monday May 6 Benton There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 2:35 pm 2:50 pm
Tuesday May 7 Centralia There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 2:35 pm 2:50 pm
Friday May 10 Mater Dei There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:55 pm 2:10 pm
Monday May 13 Belleville West There 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 1:30 pm 1:45 pm
Thursday May 16 East Richland Home 4:30 pm Var. - J.V. 3:00 pm  
Saturday May 18 Highland Home 11:00 am DH Var. - J.V.