Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Girls Basketball

      Head Coach: Jeff Lonnon

    Assistant Coaches:  Matt Pool and Jami Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JV Girls Basketball

Coaches:  Matt Pool and Jami Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  MT. VERNON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL  
  2018-2019 GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE  
          Early Dismissal Bus Time
Thursday November 15 Harrisburg Home 6:15 pm    
Monday - Saturday November 20 - 25 Nashville Tournament There TBA    
Monday November 26 Cahokia There 6:15 pm 3:00 pm 3:45 pm
Tuesday December 4 Centralia Home 6:15 pm    
Thursday December 6 Marion Home 6:15 pm    
Tuesday December 11 Carbondale Home 6:15 pm    
Thursday December 13 Freeburg Home 6:15 pm    
Saturday December 15 Murphysboro There 12:00 pm   9:30 am
Tuesday December 18 Effingham Home 6:15 pm    
Thursday - Saturday December 27 - 29 Benton Holiday Tournament There TBA   TBA
Wednesday January 2 Triad There 6:15 pm   4:15 pm
Thursday January 3 Carterville Home 6:15 pm    
Monday January 7 Althoff Home 6:15 pm    
Thursday January 10 Carbondale There 6:15 pm   4:15 pm
Monday - Saturday January 14 - 19 Carbondale Tournament There TBA   TBA
Thursday January 24 Althoff There 6:15 pm 3:00 pm 3:50 pm
Tuesday January 29 Centralia There 6:15 pm   4:45 pm
Thursday January 31 Marion There 6:15 pm   4:30 pm
Saturday February 2 Taylorville There 3:30 pm   12:00 pm
Tuesday February 5 Cahokia Home 6:15 pm    
Thursday February 7 Herrin Home 6:15 pm    

 

2018-19 MVTHS LADY RAMS
JV/Varsity

         
Uniform # Name Year Height Position
2 Olivia Heinzman Jr. 5'3" G
3 Brooklynn Kelley Sr. 5'6" F
4 Bria Moore Sr 5'6" G
5 Ashlyn Conner So. 5'7" G
10 Ashtyn Morgan So. 5'7" G
12 Libby Schmidt Jr. 5'7" F
14 Jacie Dees Fr. 5'8" F
15 Hannah Hufford Jr. 5'8" F
21 Kaijah Weller Sr. 5'6" G
24 Annibelle Harrison Jr. 5'8" G
25 Kennady Hayes Fr. 5'7" G
30 Olivia Ryan Sr. 5'9" C/F
33 Carlie Barban So. 5'9" C/F
34 Claire Heinzman Fr. 5'9" F
44 Nici Rudd Sr. 6'1" C
55 Gracie Jackman So. 6/0" C
         
Head Coach:  Jeff Lonnon      
Assistant Coach:  Matt Pool      

 

Printable Roster

 

 

Freshman Girls Basketball
Coach:  Jami Williams

  MT. VERNON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL  
  2018-2019 LADY RAMS FRESHMAN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE  
          Early Dismissal Bus Time
Saturday November 24 Sesser/Highland Home 10:00 am    
Wednesday November 28 Cahokia Home 6:15 pm    
Saturday December 1 Salem Home 10:00 am    
Saturday December 8 Woodlawn Home 10:00 am    
Wednesday December 12 Marion There 6:15 pm   4:30 pm
Thursday December 27 Belleville East Tournament There 12:00 pm   TBA
Friday December 28 Belleville East Tournament There 5:00 pm   TBA
Thursday January 3 Fairfield There 6:15 pm   4:45 pm
Saturday January 5 Salem There 10:00 am   8:30 am
Wednesday January 9 Herrin There 6:15 pm   4:40 pm
Friday January 18 Teutopolis Home 6:15 pm    
Wednesday January 23 Marion Home 6:15 pm    
Wednesday January 30 Mater Dei There 6:15 pm   4:15 pm

 

2018-19 MVTHS FRESHMAN LADY RAMS
       
Uniform # Name Year Position
00 Jaci Elliott Fr. F
2 Jady Echols Fr. G
4 Ashlyn Childers Fr. F
5 DaZaria James Fr. G
11 Zana Das Fr. G
12 Jacie Dees Fr. F
15 Lillian Morgan Fr. F
25 Kennady Hayes Fr. G
33 Macy Mount Fr. C
34 Claire Heinzman Fr. F
52 Tori Shaw Fr. F
       
Head Coach:  Jami Williams