Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Soccer - Boys

Head Coach:  Vimal Patel
vimal08@aol.com
Assistant Coaches:  Alyssa Spicuzza and Brandon Schrader

 

Mt. Vernon Township High School
2019-2020 Boys Soccer Schedule
          Early Dismisal Bus Time
Mon - Sat August 26-31 Metro Cup TBA TBA TBA TBA
Tuesday September 3 Carbondale There 5:00 pm 2:30 pm 2:45 pm
Saturday September 7 Teutoplois Home 11:00 am    
Wednesday September 11 Effingham Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday September 12 Mt. Carmel Home 5:00 pm 3:00 pm  
Saturday September 14 Murphysboro There 11:00 am   8:30 am
Tuesday September 17 Salem Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday September 19 Mater Dei There 4:30 pm 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Saturday September 21 Althoff Home 11:00 am    
Monday September 23 Centralia There 4:15 pm 2:25 pm 2:40 pm
Thursday September 26 Herrin There 4:30 pm 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Saturday September 28 Harrisburg Home 11:00 am 3:00 pm  
Tuesday October 1 Marion There 5:00 pm 3:00 pm 3:15 pm
Wednesday October 2 Althoff There 5:00 pm 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Thursday October 3 Carbondale Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Monday October 7 Murphysboro Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday October 10 Centralia Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Saturday October 12 Civic Memorial Home 11:00 am    
Tuesday October 15 Marion Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday October 17 Olney There 4:30 pm 1:45 pm 2:00 pm

 

Mt. Vernon Township High School
2019-2020 Boys Soccer Roster
Number Name Position Grade
0 Landon Simpson F/Mid/Keeper Sophomore
1 Gavin Wagner Mid Junior
2 Kieran White Mid Freshman
3 Caleb Bass Mid Junior
4 Dustin Barnett F/Mid Junior
5 Toby Schrader F Sophomore
6 Jude Erasmus D Freshman
7 Amare Patton F Sophomore
9 Caden Tinsley Mid Sophomore
10 Noah Heitmeyer Mid Senior
11 Andy Nguyen F/Mid Sophomore
12 Alec Sledge D Sophomore
13 Gabe Tisdale D/Keeper Senior
14 Arturo Layo Mid Sophomore
15 Michael Verdeyen Mid/D Sophomore
16 Alejandro Raya F/Mid Sophomore
17 Ben Houle D Junior
18 Colin Tisdale F/Mid Freshman
19 Alberto Lucero Mid Sophomore
20 Michael Pittman D Sophomore
22 Kai Walker Mid/D Freshman
24 Caleb Mills Mid/D Sophomore
25 Max Zinzilieta D Senior
33 Gerardo Maravez Mid/D Freshman
51 Korbyn Walker Keeper Junior