Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girls Soccer

Mt. Vernon High School
2018-2019 Girls Soccer Schedule
          Early Dismissal Bus Time
Monday March 11 Civic Memorial Belleville West 7:30 pm   5:00 pm
Tuesday March 12 Fr. McGivney Edwardsville 7:30 pm   5:00 pm
Friday March 15 Wesclin Edwardsville 5:30 pm 2:45 pm 3:00 pm
Saturday March 16 Jerseyville Edwardsville 4:00 pm   1:30 pm
Tuesday March 19 Centralia Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Saturday March 23 Salem Home 11:00 am    
Tuesday March 26 Carterville/Herrin There 4:30 pm 3:00 pm 2:30 pm
Friday March 29 Pinkneyville (JV) Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Monday April 1 Althoff Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday April 4 Olney Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Monday April 8 Breese Central There 4:30 pm 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Wednesday April 10 Marion There 5:00 pm 2:50 pm 3:05 pm
Monday April 15 Harrisburg There 4:30 pm   2:30 pm
Wednesday April 17 Carbondale There 5:00 pm   2:50 pm
Thursday April 18 Anna Jonesboro Home 4:30 pm    
Saturday April 20 Salem There 11:00 am   9:30 am
Tuesday April 30 Marion Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday May 2 Althoff There 5:00 pm 2:05 pm 2:40 pm
Monday May 6 Carbondale Home 4:30 pm 3:00 pm  
Thursday May 9 Centralia There 4:30 pm 2:45 pm 3:00 pm