Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Track - Boys

Mt. Vernon High School
2018-2019 Boys Track
          Early Dismissal Bus Time
Saturday February 23 Marion Indoor There 9:00 am   7:30 am
Saturday March 2 SIU-C Indoor There 9:45 am   7:15 am
Friday March 8 Marion Indoor There 3:00 pm 1:00 pm 1:15 pm
Saturday March 16 Charleston Indoor There 1:30 pm   10:00 am
Thursday March 21 Salem/Marion Salem 4:00 pm 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Saturday March 23 IPTT State Meet IWU 9:00 am   Van TBA
Friday March 29 O'Fallon Relays There 3:00 pm 12:15 pm 12:30 pm
Tuesday April 2 Marion/Salem Home 4:00 pm 2:45 pm  
Saturday April 6 Carterville Invite There 10:00 am   7:30 am
Friday April 10 Herrin Invite There 3:00 pm 1:00 pm 1:15 pm
Wednesday April 12 Centralia Invite There 3:00 pm 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Tuesday April 16 Salem/FS There 4:00 pm   2:30 pm
Thursday April 18 O'Fallon Frosh There 4:00 pm   2:10 pm
Friday April 19 Mascoutah Invite There 4:00 pm   2:15 pm
Tuesday April 23 Marion F/S There 4:00 pm 1:00 pm 1:15 pm
Friday April 26 Triad Invite   1:00 pm 10:15 am 10:30 am
Tuesday April 30 Ram Relays Home 4:00 pm 2:45 pm  
Friday May 3 Harrisburg Invite There 4:00 pm 1:30 pm 1:45 pm
Tuesday May 7 F/S S7 Cahokia 3:00 pm 12:00 pm 12:15 pm
Friday May 10 Varsity S7 Cahokia 3:00 pm 12:00 pm 12:15 pm
Thursday - Friday May 16 - 17 Sectional Herrin 4:00 pm   TBA
Friday - Saturday May 24 - 25 State EIU TBA   TBA