Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Track - Girls

Mt. Vernon High School
2018-2019 Girls Track
        Early Dismissal Bus Time
Thursday February 21 Marion Indoor Marion HS   2:00 pm
Friday March 1 SIU Indoor SIU - Carbondale   12:45 pm
Saturday March 9 Charleston Indoor EIU - Charleston   10:00 am
Tuesday March 19 Centralia/Salem/Marion Salem 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Saturday March 23 IL Top Times Indoor Bloomington   TBA
Friday March 29 Belleville West Inv There 12:30 pm  
Monday April 1 Salem Home 2:45 pm  
Friday April 5 Annie Inv Centralia 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Monday April 8 O'Fallon Mascoutah Home 2:45 pm  
Tuesday April 9 Freeburg There 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Wednesday April 17 Mascoutah Inv There   2:00 pm
Monday April 22 Herrin There   1:30 pm
Thursday April 25 Marion Inv There 1:00 pm 1:15 pm
Tuesday April 30 S7 Varsity Marion 1:00 pm 1:15 pm
Monday May 6 Harrisburg Inv There 1:30 pm 1:45 pm
Wednesday May 8, 9, 10 Sectional Triad TBA TBA
Thursday - Saturday May 16 - 18 State EIU - Charleston TBA