Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Mr. Matthew Flanigan, President

mflanigan@mvths.org

   

Mr. Terry Knowles, Vice-President

tknowles@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Asbery

kasbery@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Brittany Boldt

bboldt@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Tena Elliott

telliott@mvths.org

 

 

Ms. Norma Fairchild

nfairchild@mvths.org

   

Mr. David Kassner

dkassner@mvths.org