Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MVTHS School Board

   

Mr. Matthew Flanigan, President

mflanigan@mvths.org

   

Mr. Terry Knowles, Vice-President

tknowles@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Asbery

kasbery@mvths.org

 

 

Mr. Jon Ashby

jashby@mvths.org

   

Mrs. Brittany Boldt

bboldt@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Lora Greathouse

lgreathouse@mvths.org

   

Mr. David Kassner

dkassner@mvths.org

   
2017 BOE Professional Development Leadership  
2016 BOE Professional Development Leadership