Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CTE Faculty

Agriculture Education

 

Mr. John Kabat

246-2963

jkabat@mvths.org

D114

 

   

 

Ms. Cherie Rogier

246-2962

crogier@mvths.org

D112

 

   

 

Business, Marketing and Computer Education

 

Mrs. Heather Borowiak

246-2740

hborowiak@mvths.org

B204

 

   

 

Mrs. Julie Hayes

246-2710

jhayes@mvths.org

B204

 

   

 

Mrs. Marcy Edwards

246-2709

medwards@mvths.org

B204

 

   

 

Family and Consumer Sciences

 

Mrs. Annette Gullidge, Chair

246-2715

agullidge@mvths.org

C104

 

   

 

Ms. Rhonda Seibert

246-2777

rseibert@mvths.org

C104

 

   

 

Ms. Jackie Danzer

246-2728

jdanzer@mvths.org

C104

 

   

 

Health Science Technology

 

   

 

Ms. Tammy Martin

246-2745

tmartin@mvths.org

B116

 

   

 

Mrs. Tara Bousman

246-2717

tbousman@mvths.org

B116

 

   

 

Technology and Engineering Education

 

Mr. Mark Drennan

246-2713

mdrennan@mvths.org

D101

 

   

 

Mr. Dustin Foster

246-2744

dfoster@mvths.org

D101

 

   

 

Mr. Barry Stricklin

246-2778

bstricklin@mvths.org

D101

 

   

 

Mr. Chris Yenne

246-2716

cyenne@mvths.org

D101

 

   

 

Mr. Bryan Jennings

246-2716

bjennings@mvths.org

D101