Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Mr. Jeremy Mays, Chair

246-2759

jmays@mvths.org

A 215

 

 

Mr. Boyd Ballard

246-2149

bballard@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Holly Davis

246-2755

hdavis@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Ms. Dana Hall

246-2142

dhall@mvths.org

A215

 

 

Mrs. Amanda Huge

246-2773

ahuge@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Mrs. Christi Julius

246-2774

cjulius@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Little

246-2756

jlittle@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Ms. Raquel Maxey

246-2150

rmaxey@mvths.org

C202

 

 

Mrs. Melanie Norman

246-2138

mnorman@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mr. Jeff Ressler

246-2757

jressler@mvths.org

A215

 

 

 

 

Mr. Brian Shockley

246-2758

bshockley@mvths.org

A 215

 

 

Mr. Jamey VanZandt

246-2153

jvanzandt@mvths.org

C 202