Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

 

 

Mrs. Nikki Bauer- Prost, Chair
246-5405
nbauerprost@mvths.org
B 218
National Board Certified Teacher

 

 

Ms. Andrea Cross
246-2753
across@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

 

Mr. Bill England
246-2742
bengland@mvths.org
B 218

 

 

 

Ms. Sarah Fields
246-2716
sfields@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Mr. Dustin Foster
246-2744
dfoster@mvths.org
D 101

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jessica Gamber
246-2766
jgamber@mvths.org
B 218

 

 

Mrs. Stacy Hulbert
246-2762
shulbert@mvths.org
B 218

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Stacey Simpson
246-2753
ssimpson@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Mrs. Amber Tieffel
246-2140
atieffel@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Ms. Courtney Woodrow
246-2750
cwoodrow@mvths.org
A 215