Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Mrs. Diane Todd, Chair
246-2761
ctodd@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Mr. Phil Baughman
246-2146
pbaughman@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Mrs. Lindy Lansdowne
246-2148
llansdowne@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Mr. Jonathon Loucks
246-2144
jloucks@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

 

Mr. Matt Russell
246-2145
mrussell@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Mrs. Debbie Richardson
246-2780
derichardson@mvths.org
A 215

 

 

Ms. Nicole Shambo
246-2754
nshambo@mvths.org
A 215