Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Mr. Frank Hartman, Chair

246-2764

fhartman@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mr. Lance Boldt

246-2770

lboldt@mvths.org

A 215

 

 

Mr. Pierce Borah

246-2772

pborah@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

 

Mrs. Crystal Clarke

246-2771

cclarke@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Mr. Sean Docherty

246-2765

sdocherty@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mr. Scott Gamber

246-2147

sgamber@mvths.org

A 215

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Holly Karner

246-2767

hkarner@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jessica Pilson

246-2775

jpilson@mvths.org

A 215

National Board Certified Teacher