Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Ms. Cheryl Allen

Coordinator

246-2102

callen@mvths.org

C 224A

 

 

Ms. Alexis Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

246-2100

janbrown@mvths.org

C224

 

 

 

Mrs. Starla Brieseacher

246-2768

sbrieseacher@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Ms. Megan Clodi

246-2769

mclodi@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mrs. Kelly Creel

246-2779

kcreel@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mrs. Crystal Clarke

246-2771

cclarke@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Mr. Seth English

246-2763

senglish@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Ms. LeeAnn Ferguson

246-2137

lferguson@mvths.org

A 215

 

 

Mrs. Amanda Huge

246-2773

ahuge@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Mrs. Christi Julius

246-2774

cjulius@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Melanie Norman

246-2138

mnorman@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mr. Matt Pool

244-2705

mpool@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Mrs. Dalelisa Richardson

246-2760

darichardson@mvths.org

C 202

 

 

Mrs. Debbie Richardson

246-2780

derichardson@mvths.org

A 215

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lee Ann Schuette

246-2141

lschuette@mvths.org

B 218

 

 

Mrs. Amber Tieffel

246-2140

atieffel@mvths.org

A 215