Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Ms. Cheryl Allen
Coordinator
246-2102
callen@mvths.org
C 224A

   

Ms. Alexis Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
246-2100
hernandeza@mvths.org
C224

   

Mrs. Starla Brieseacher
246-2768
sbrieseacher@mvths.org
B 218

   

Ms. Megan Clodi
246-2769
mclodi@mvths.org
C 202

   

Mrs. Kelly Creel
246-2779
kcreel@mvths.org
C 202

   

Mrs. Crystal Clarke
246-2771
cclarke@mvths.org
B 218

   

Ms. LeeAnn Ferguson
246-2137
lferguson@mvths.org
A 215

   

Mrs. Kelly Green
246-2705
kgreen@mvths.org
F108

 

 

Ms. Dana Hall
246-2142
dhall@mvths.org
A215

 

 

Mrs. Tori Hartman
246-2776
thartman@mvths.org
C202

 

 

Mrs. Amanda Huge
246-2773
ahuge@mvths.org

B 218

   

Mrs. Christi Julius
246-2774
cjulius@mvths.org
C 202

   
   

Mrs. Melanie Norman
246-2138
mnorman@mvths.org
C 202

   

Mrs. Dalelisa Richardson
246-2760
darichardson@mvths.org
C 202

   

Mrs. Debbie Richardson
246-2780
derichardson@mvths.org
A 215

   
   

Mrs. Lee Ann Schuette
246-2141
lschuette@mvths.org
B 218

   

Mrs. Amber Tieffel
246-2140
atieffel@mvths.org
A 215