Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Offices

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

Dr. Marilyn Holt
Superintendent
246-1711
mholt@mvths.org
A 107

 

 

Mr. Rowdy Fatheree
Principal
246-1757
rfatheree@mvths.org
A 127

 

 

Mr. Doug Creel
Assistant Principal
-Athletic Director
-Transportation
-Study Hall
246-1882
dcreel@mvths.org
E 110

 

 

Mr. Zach Schumacher
Assistant Principal
-Attendance
-Discipline
-Security
246-1716
zschumacher@mvths.org
A 155

 

 

Ms. Julie Littlefair
Assistant Principal
-Curriculum 
-Instruction 
-Guidance
246-1730
jlittlefair@mvths.org
A 136

 

 

 

Mr. Sean Docherty
Assistant Principal
-Freshman Academy Principal
-Grant Management
246-1181
sdocherty@mvths.org
A 214