Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Offices

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Attendance Office Staff

Mr. Zach Schumacher
Assistant Principal
zschumacher@mvths.org
246-1716
A 155

 

 

Mrs. Jami Williams
Admin Assistant
jwilliams@mvths.org
246-1722
A 150

 

 

Mrs. Christina Johnson
Clerk
cjohnson@mvths.org
246-1720
A 150

 

 

Mrs. Tricia Reeves
Dean of Students
treeves@mvths.org
246-1717
A 152

 

 

Mr. Rob Knutson
Behavior Center Coordinator
rknutson@mvths.org
246-1725
A 123

 

 

Ms. Nancy Deaton
Campus Supervisor
ndeaton@mvths.org
246-1718
F116

 

 

 

 

Office Fax Number :     618-246-1764