Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Offices

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education Staff

Ms. Cheryl Allen

Coordinator

callen@mvths.org

246-2102

C 224A

 

 

Ms. Alexis Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

ahernandez@mvths.org

246-2100

C 224

 

 

Aides

 

Mrs. Karen Burwell

kburwell@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Karen Hurst

khurst@mvths.org

 

 

Ms. Cindy Jones

cindy@mvths.org

 

 

Mr. Mark Leahy

mleahy@mvths.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tammy McGhee

tmcghee@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Diane Murphy

dmurphy@mvths.org

 

 

Mr. David Kingsley

dkingsley@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Sonya Reynolds

sreynolds@mvths.org

 

 

Ms. Ronda Wieland

rwieland@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Marla Wilson

mwilson@mvths.org

 

 

Mrs. Sue Eubanks

seubanks@mvths.org

 

 

 

Ms. Gayla Eubanks

geubanks@mvths.org

 

 

 

Ms. Robin Morgan

rmorgan@mvths.org

 

 

 

Ms. Rebecca Winemiller

rwinemiller@mvths.org

 

 

 

Ms. Debra Schoenherr

dschoenherr@mvths.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Grayling Townsend

gtownsend@mvths.org

 

 

 

Ms. Kristen Borcherding

kborcherdins@mvths.org

 

 

 

Office Fax Number :     618-246-1770