Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Services

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

 

 

Mr. Nicholas Carreras
Aramark
ncarreras@mvths.org
246-5104
F107

 

 

Ms. Cheryl Lindskog
Aramark
clindskog@mvths.org
246-5104
F107

 

 

Mrs. Jessica McGraw
Aramark
jmcgraw@mvths.org
246-5104
F107

 

 

Mr. Robert McGraw
Aramark
rmcgraw@mvths.org
246-5104
F107

 

 

Ms. Alicia Shayanowako
Aramark
ashayanowako@mvths.org
246-5104
F 107

 

 

Ms. Susan Long
Cook
slong@mvths.org
246-5104
F 107

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Beth Snyder
Cook
bsnyder@mvths.org
246-5104
F 107

 

 

Angela Kirkpatrick
Cook
akirkpatrick@mvths.org
246-5104
F 107

 

 

Tonya Leathers
Cook
tleathers@mvths.org
246-5104
F 107