Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Student Services

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

-----

 

 

Mrs. Julie Littlefair

Assistant Principal

-Curriculum/Instruction
-Guidance
-Data/MTSS Teams

jlittlefair@mvths.org

246-1730

A 136

 

 

Ms. Christine Thomas,
Admin Assistant
cthomas@mvths.org
246-1730

A 130

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly Lichtenfels
Class of 2018
kstock@mvths.org
246-1734

A 135

 

 

Mrs. Jena Allen
Class of 2019
jallen@mvths.org
246-1733

A 134

 

 

Mrs. Caitlin Klaybor
Class of 2020
cklaybor@mvths.org
246-1737

A 137

 

 

Mrs. Sarah Watts
Class of 2021
swatts@mvths.org
246-1732

A 133

 

 

Mrs. Lamanda Brookman

Social Worker
lbrookman@mvths.org
246-1738
A 138

 

 

Ms. Lyndsey Moore

Social Worker
lymoore@mvths.org
246-1739
A 139

 

 

Office Fax Number :     618-246-1763