Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cheerleading

 

JV Basketball Cheerleaders

 

Varsity Basketball Cheerleaders

 

Mt. Vernon High School
2019-2020 Cheerleading Bus Schedule
Monday November 25 Carterville 5:30 pm
Wednesday November 27 Carterville 4:30 pm
Friday November 29 Carterville 4:30 pm
Saturday November 30 Carterville 11:30 pm
Friday December 6 Carbondale 4:40 pm
Friday December 13 Centralia 5:10 pm
Saturday December 14 Paducah 4:15 pm
Saturday December 21 Webster Groves TBA
Thursday December 26 Centralia TBA
Friday December 27 Centralia TBA
Saturday December 28 Centralia TBA
Friday January 10 Cahokia 3:45 pm
Wednesday January 22 Salem TBA
Thursday January 23 Salem TBA
Friday January 24 Salem TBA
Saturday January 25 Salem TBA
Saturday February 1 Alton 11:30 am
Tuesday February 4 Jerseyville 2:30 pm
Friday February 14 Althoff 4:15 pm
Friday  February 28 Marion 4:50 pm

 


Football Cheerleaders

Coaches:  Lisa Turner, Emilee Mygatt, Paula Metcalf, Linda Kueker, Faith Gilchrist