Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mount Vernon Township High School

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Volleyball

Head Coach:  Erica Culpepper
Assistant Coaches:  Rebecca Bumpus and Joyce Damron

 

Mt. Vernon Township High School    
2019-2020 Volleyball Schedule    
Day Date Opponent Site Time Early Dismissal Bus Time
Thursday August 29 Webber There 5:15 pm   4:15 pm
Saturday August 31 S7 JV Tournament Home 9:00 am    
Thursday September 5 West Frankfort Home 5:15 pm    
Tuesday September 10 Centralia Home 5:00 pm    
Thursday September 12 Woodlawn Home 5:30 pm    
Tuesday September 17 Althoff There 4:30 pm 2:00 pm 2:45 pm
Thursday September 19 Marion There 5:00 pm 2:55 pm 3:10 pm
Saturday September 21 Salem Frosh Tournament There TBA   TBA
Monday September 23 Salem Home 5:00 pm    
Thursday September 26 Cahokia Home 5:00 pm    
Saturday September 28 Herrin Tournament There TBA   TBA
Tuesday October 1 Carbondale Home 5:00 pm    
Monday October 7 Mt. Carmel There 5:15 pm 2:45 pm 3:30 pm
Thursday October 17 Centralia There 5:00 pm 2:45 pm 3:30 pm
Saturday October 19 South 7 Marion TBA   TBA
Tuesday October 22 Wayne City There 6:30 pm   TBA

 

Mt. Vernon Rams Volleyball 2018 Roster  
Varsity   Junior Varsity   Freshmen  
0 Briar Curd Jr 0 Briar Curd Jr 6 Kaycee Meyer Fr
1 Ryleigh Melvin Jr 1 Ryleigh Melvin Jr 7 Kadence Chamness Fr
3 Re'Nyah Boyd So 2 Jayla Wilford Jr 8 Kelsea Garrison Fr
4 Laurent Little Jr 3 Re'Nyah Boyd So 12 Leigha Moore Fr
10 Emily Hayes So 4 Laurent Little Jr 15 Sydney Lalumondier Fr
11 Krystin Boykin Sr 5 Jaci Elliot So 16 Kodie Van Eycke Fr
13 Zana Das So 6 Kaycee Meyer Fr 17 Ali Benson Fr
19 Grace Wagner So 7 Kadence Chamness Fr 18 Aliya Williams Fr
21 Marina Wilson Jr 10 Emily Hayes So 19 Carlie Ayres Fr
22 Macy Mount So 13 Zana Das So 23 Regan Schmidt Fr
24 Justice Malone Fr 19 Grace Wagner So 24 Justice Malone Fr
28 Havilland Petties Jr 21 Marina Wilson Jr 25 Jadyn Goodwin Fr
30 Abigail Sevcik Jr 22 Macy Mount So 29 Samantha Coleman Fr
      23 Reagan Schmidt Fr 32 Jacque Wilson Fr
      24 Justice Malone Fr      
      28 Havilland Petties Jr      
      29 Samantha Coleman Fr      
      30 Abigail Sevcik Jr