Board Members

Board Members

Mr. Matthew Flanigan, President

Mr. Matthew Flanigan, President

mflanigan@mvths.org

Mr. Terry Knowles, Vice-President

Mr. Terry Knowles, Vice-President

tknowles@mvths.org

Mrs. Kathy Asbery

Mrs. Kathy Asbery

kasbery@mvths.org

Mr. Jon Ashby

Mr. Jon Ashby

jashby@mvths.org

Mrs. Crystal Hemby

chemby@mvths.org

Mrs. Lora Greathouse

Mrs. Lora Greathouse

lgreathouse@mvths.org

Mr. David Kassner

Mr. David Kassner

dkassner@mvths.org